Osaka Prefecture

I have divided Osaka Prefecture into ten easy-to-understand zones to facilitate organization of the sights listed, and destinations within each zone are listed from hight¥set-rated to lowest-rated.There are seven zones within Osaka City, and three zones in other parts of Osaka Prefecture, with most ones subdivided for easier understanding.


Osaka City Zone : Minami, Kita, Central Osaka City, Osala Castle Area / Kyobashi, Tennoji / East Osaka City, West Osaka City / Bay Area, South Osaka City

Osaka Prefecture Zone : Southern Osaka Prefecture, Northern Osaka Prefecture, Eastern Osaka Prefecture